Indiana University
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Home > Audio Recordings >

Magical Music of Disney
Magical Music of Disney
Our Price: $15.00

Product Code: MS30000812

The Magical Music of Disney
Erich Kunzel , Cincinnati Pops Orchestra
Indiana University Singing Hoosiers , Robert Stoll, director

Suite from The Lion King (16:02)
Score composed by Hans Zimmer / Original songs:  Music by Elton John, Lyrics by Tim Rice / arranged by Crafton Rock

  1. This Land / Circle of Life (4:22)  Chorus
  2. I Just Canít Wait to be King (2:38)
  3. Hakuna Matata (1:25)
  4. Be Prepared (1:36)
  5. Can You Feel the Love Tonight (4:14)  Darryl Phinnessee, vocal
  6. King of Pride Rock (1:48) Chorus

Suite from Aladdin (11:09)
Music by Alan Menken, Lyrics by Howard Ashman and Tim Rice / arranged by Mark McGurty, Crafton Beck and Danny Troob

  1.  Arabian Nights (1:18)
  2. One Jump Ahead (2:33)
  3. Friend Like Me (1:46)
  4. A Whole New World (2:53)  Susie Stevens Logan and Darryl Phinnessee, vocals
  5. Prince Ali (2:39)

Suite from The Little Mermaid  (17:19)
Music by Alan Menken, Lyrics by Howard Ashman / arranged by Crafton Beck and Mark McGurty

  1. Introduction (1:49)
  2. Part of Your World (3:24)  Annie Livingstone, vocal
  3. Under the Sea (3:28)
  4. Poor Unfortunate Souls (2:30)  Camille Saviola, vocal
  5. Les Poissons (1:41)
  6. Kiss the Girl (2:41)
  7. Happy Ending (Part of Your World Ė Reprise)  (1:46)

Suite from Beauty and the Beast  (12:33)
Music by Alan Menken, Lyrics by Howard Ashman / arranged by Erich Kunzel and Danny Troob

  1. Prologue  (0:38)
  2. Belle  (1:57)  Susie Stevens Logan, vocal
  3. Be Our Guest  (3:06)
  4. Gaston  (2:10)
  5. Beauty and the Beast  (4:42)

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Audio Recordings
Audio Recordings > Singing Hoosiers
Built with Volusion